Civil Service Commission

  • 4 p.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of every month
  • City Hall
    1339 Griffin Ave.
    Enumclaw, WA 98022
  • Position No. 1: Kaylee Garrett
    Term Expires: December 31, 2019
  • Position No. 2: David Voss, Chairperson
    Term Expires: December 31, 2021
  • Position No. 3: Albert Willis
    Term Expires: December 31, 2017
  • Secretary: Denise Cook
    The secretary is appointed by the commission and is not a member of the commission
The members are appointed to 6 year terms by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. For more information send an email to the Civil Service Commission.

The Civil Service Commission is a 3 member body that governs appointments, advancements, demotions, suspensions, and discharges of police officers.