Contact Us

Department Name Job Title/Department
Email Contact Number
Administration Chris Searcy
City Administrator
csearcy@ci.enumclaw.wa.us (360) 615-5607

Liz Reynolds
Mayor
lreynolds@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5606

Maureen Burwell City Clerk mburwell@ci.enumclaw.wa.us (360) 615-5608
Community Development
Chris Pasinetti
Community Development Director
cpasinetti@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 825-3593

Dan Catron
Associate Planner
dcatron@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5726

Cathy Burbank
Department Secretary
cburbank@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 825-3593
ECTV/Media Services
Joe Nanavich
IT Manager
jnanavich@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5677

Travis Rose
IS Technician
trose@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5609

Shaye Hogerhuis
IS Technician Assistant
shogerhuis@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(253) 263-2481
Finance Stephanie McKenzie
Finance Director
smckenzie@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5629

Jodine Burke
Human Resources
jburke@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5611
Information Services
Joe Nanavich
IT Manager
jnanavich@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5677

Travis Rose IS Technician
trose@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5609

Shaye Hogerhuis
IS Technician Assistant
shogerhuis@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(253) 263-2481
Legal
Mike Reynolds
City Attorney

(360) 802-3888
Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
Michelle Larson
Parks and Recreation
mlarson@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 825-3594

Gary Laturner
Cultural Services
glaturner@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5621
Public Works
Jeff Lincoln
Public Works Director
jlincoln@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5724

Scott Woodbury Assistant Public Works Director swoodbury@ci.enumclaw.wa.us (360) 615-5728

Lindsey Windborn City Engineer lwindborn@ci.enumclaw.wa.us (360) 615-5723

Vickie Forler Administrative Assistant vforler@ci.enumclaw.wa.us (360) 615-5724
City Shops
Main Desk


(360) 825-5541
  Branden Herrell
Operations Manager
bherrell@ci.enumclaw.wa.us (360) 615-5659
  Ed Hawthorne
Gas Manager
ehawthorne@ci.enumclaw.wa.us (360) 615-5787

Steve Ray
Equipment Rental
sray@ci.enumclaw.wa.us
(360) 615-5785
Wastewater Treatment Plant
Main Desk


(360) 825-1115
Utility Billing
Main Desk

Dial Extension 1
(360) 825-3591
Other Court Contacts
Web Address
Phone Number
Public Defender's Office
   (360) 825-1289
Call to Pay Your Ticket Over the Phone

1 (877) 793-8935
Pay your Ticket Online
www.enumclawtix.com

Public Safety
Contact Numbers
FOR AN EMERGENCY
King County Fire District #28
 (360) 825-5544 (Non-Emergency)
Call 911
   (360) 825-9442 (Fax)

Enumclaw Police Department
 (360) 825-3505 (Non-Emergency)
Call 911

 (360) 825-0184 (Fax)